theradishpress

Tuesday, March, 25, 08

Ifans

Filed under: a doodle doodle doo,looking back — theradishpress @ 9:11 am

IfansI definitely went through a phase where I drew angels because I thought I was good at it, and trees in this style. I may not be out of the tree phase, in fact. There is a giant one painted on our living room wall. This drawing stood out to me as a must not because of the images, but the words, well “ifans.” This has to be from high school and from the infamous Rhiannon spells Rhys Ifans phone call. I went through multiple spelling of his name, most memorably “Ifananas” before understanding that she was saying I-F-A-N-S.

Awesome.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

