theradishpress

Thursday, May, 15, 08

8. SubUrbia

Filed under: movie list — theradishpress @ 10:08 am
Tags: , , ,

All I remember is frantically turning this movie off because Giovanni Ribisi has a scene of full frontal nudity. My parents must have been home. Knowing that Richard Linklater directed this, however, makes it appealing. In fact, that was why I saw it in the first place, I loved Dazed and Confused, so why would I not love this? I do remember watching it with my siblings and feeling like I did not want to be judged. This shall be netflixed. Let’s see what I was feeling judged about and if it is any good. Linklater is someone who has grown as a director. He has gotten better and seems more willing to take risks.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

