theradishpress

Monday, July, 5, 10

And the award for best line in a movie goes to…

Filed under: cinema — theradishpress @ 5:44 pm
Tags: ,

by theradishpress

Taylor Lautner as Jacob Black in The Twilight Saga: Eclipse.

Jacob Black: I kissed Bella.
[pause]
Jacob Black: And she broke her hand.
[pause]
Jacob Black: Punching my face.
[pause]
Jacob Black: It was a complete misunderstanding.

(quote source: imdb)

Seriously, best line EVER. I want someone to break their hand trying to punch me in the face. Hell, I would even like to break my own hand on someone else’s face. What a great story.

Person: What happened to your hand?

Me: I broke it.

Person: How?

Me: Punching this really hot shirtless guy in the face.

Person: Why did you punch a really hot shirtless guy in the face?

Me: To break my hand. Duh.

why'd you cut your tuff hair buddy?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

