theradishpress

Friday, November, 26, 10

Do you wanna watch…?

Filed under: cinema,Sadiqeh's Deep Jack Handy Thoughts,sayitwithseasalt — theradishpress @ 5:01 pm

by theradishpress

Well, guess who decided to post something new? That’s right, sayitwithseasalt is back. Every time we try to pick a movie to watch she has some detailed reason for why she cannot watch what I select. It could be that the movie is simply too stressful or the reason could be as elaborate as “that is a really intensely slow film with a lot of twists and turns and I cannot handle it right now.” What? That makes no sense. I understood Inception the first time around, but most of sayitwithseasalt’s explanations go over my head.

So here she is, taking a page at a time from my collection of DVDs, describing each film to you, reader (all 5 of you who read this, that is!)

by sayitwithseasalt

3:10 to Yuma – Great acting but too long and too many dirty fingernails.

Radiohead: 7 Television Commercials – I want a movie, not music videos!

10 Things I Hate About You – Anytime, it’s the only Heath Ledger movie
I can watch and not get sad.

Twelve Monkeys – Really good but requires me to pay more attention than I want to.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

